En poursuivant votre navigation, vous acceptez l'utilisation de cookies qui permettront notamment de vous offrir contenus, services, et publicités liés à vos centres d'intérêt. Fermer
France pays France (changer de pays)
              Recherche Avancée                                             Mon compte

Résultat de recherche
7 Livre(s)

Titre : Tous
- Auteur : "Craig Russell" - Éditeur : Tous - Référence : Toutes - Format : Tous

Changer les critères de recherche

Télécharger le livre :  L'Étrange Vie de Nobody Owens T01

L'Étrange Vie de Nobody Owens T01


Collectif , Craig Russell
Delcourt
Un bébé échappe par miracle à l’assassin de sa famille et trouve refuge dans un cimetière. Neil Gaiman est de retour, avec un conte gothique, étonnant et drôle !Nobody Owens serait un garçon normal... s’il ne vivait pas dans un cimetière, élevé par des...
10,99


Télécharger le livre :  The Quiet Death of Thomas Quaid

The Quiet Death of Thomas Quaid


Craig Russell
Quercus
'Storytelling at its very best!' Michael ConnellyWhen you have as few friends as private investigator Lennox does, you can't afford to lose any. When you do, someone has to pay. Fast-paced Glasgow noir for fans of Philip Kerr...
0,99


Télécharger le livre :  The Ghosts of Altona

The Ghosts of Altona


Craig Russell
Quercus
As head of the Polizei Hamburg's Murder Commission, Jan Fabel is used to dealing with the dead. But when a routine inquiry turns violent and takes him to the brink of his own death, he emerges a changed man. Fast forward two years, and Fabel's first case at the...
0,99


Télécharger le livre :  The Ghosts of Altona

The Ghosts of Altona


Craig Russell
Quercus
Jan Fabel is a haunted man. Head of the Polizei Hamburg's Murder Commission, Fabel has dealt with the dead for nearly two decades, but when a routine enquiry becomes a life-threatening - and life-changing - experience, he finds himself on much closer terms...
4,99


Télécharger le livre :  The Deep Dark Sleep

The Deep Dark Sleep


Craig Russell
Quercus
Human remains are dredged up from the Clyde. They've been sleeping the deep, dark sleep for eighteen years. Suddenly Glasgow's underworld is buzzing with the news that the remains are those of 'Gentleman Joe' Strachan, Glasgow's most ruthless armed robber.When...
0,99


Télécharger le livre :  Lennox

Lennox


Craig Russell
Quercus
Glasgow, 1953: the war may be over but the battle for the streets is just beginning. Three crime bosses control the murky streets, but a small-scale con is trying to invade their territory. The balance is shifting. Lennox, a hard man in a hard city at a hard time,...
0,99


Télécharger le livre :  The Long Glasgow Kiss

The Long Glasgow Kiss


Craig Russell
Quercus
'The kind of thriller writing that made me want to be a writer' Chris BrookmyreFast-paced and blackly funny noir for fans of Philip Kerr and Raymond ChandlerGlasgow in the 1950s - private investigator Lennox is keeping a...
0,99








Bréal en numérique

Les profils d'une oeuvre en numérique !