En poursuivant votre navigation, vous acceptez l'utilisation de cookies qui permettront notamment de vous offrir contenus, services, et publicités liés à vos centres d'intérêt. Fermer
France pays France (changer de pays)
              Recherche Avancée                                             Mon compte

Résultat de recherche
6 Livre(s)

Titre : Tous
- Auteur : "Nina Laurin" - Éditeur : Tous - Référence : Toutes - Format : Tous

Changer les critères de recherche

Télécharger le livre :  What My Sister Knew

What My Sister Knew


Nina Laurin
Mulholland Books
From the author of Girl Last Seen comes a psychological thriller that delivers Nina Laurin's signature "heart-stopping" suspense (Heather Gudenkauf, New York Times bestselling author)."...currently wanted by the police. If you know anything...
6,49


Télécharger le livre :  A Woman Alone

A Woman Alone


Nina Laurin
Mulholland Books
A family running from danger.A house with the darkest of secrets.The compulsive new thriller from the acclaimed Nina Laurin.Cecelia, her husband and their three-year-old daughter have just moved into a new house: a fresh start...
2,99


Télécharger le livre :  Girl Last Seen

Girl Last Seen


Nina Laurin
Mulholland Books
'Fantastic. Couldn't put this book down''Shocking and explosive''I literally could not stop reading!''Full of suspense and action. 5*'A dark and twisting psychological thriller for readers of I Am Watching You, The Luckiest...
0,99


Télécharger le livre :  The Starter Wife

The Starter Wife


Nina Laurin
Mulholland Books
A gripping psychological thriller, for fans of My Lovely Wife and The Wife Between Us.'Everything about this book was superb''Full of twists...will hook you in and then shock you in an awesome way''When the...
2,99


Télécharger le livre :  What My Sister Knew

What My Sister Knew


Nina Laurin
Grand Central Publishing
From the author of Girl Last Seen comes a psychological thriller that delivers Nina Laurin's signature "heart-stopping" suspense (Heather Gudenkauf, New York Times bestselling author). "...currently wanted by the...
7,99


Télécharger le livre :  Girl Last Seen

Girl Last Seen


Nina Laurin
Grand Central Publishing
Two missing girls. Thirteen years apart.An intense psychological thriller for readers of I Am Watching You, The Luckiest Girl Alive, and All the Missing Girls.Olivia Shaw has been missing...
7,99








Bréal en numérique

Les profils d'une oeuvre en numérique !