En poursuivant votre navigation, vous acceptez l'utilisation de cookies qui permettront notamment de vous offrir contenus, services, et publicités liés à vos centres d'intérêt. Fermer
France pays France (changer de pays)
              Recherche Avancée                                             Mon compte

Résultat de recherche
8 Livre(s)

Titre : Tous
- Auteur : "Vaseem Khan" - Éditeur : Tous - Référence : Toutes - Format : Tous

Changer les critères de recherche

Télécharger le livre :  L'inspecteur Chopra et l'héritage inattendu

L'inspecteur Chopra et l'héritage inattendu


Vaseem Khan
City Edition
Le jour où il prend sa retraite, l'inspecteur Chopra reçoit un gros, un très gros cadeau : Ganesh, un bébé éléphant. Légèrement encombrant... surtout quand le policier, lui-même têtu comme un pachyderme, décide de mener une dernière enquête sur le meurtre d'un jeune...
5,49


Télécharger le livre :  Bad Day at the Vulture Club

Bad Day at the Vulture Club


Vaseem Khan
Mulholland Books
In the gripping new Baby Ganesh Agency novel, Inspector Chopra and his elephant sidekick investigate the death of one of Mumbai's wealthiest citizens, a murder with ramifications for its poorest.The Parsees are among the oldest, most secretive and most...
5,49


Télécharger le livre :  Last Victim of the Monsoon Express

Last Victim of the Monsoon Express


Vaseem Khan
Mulholland Books
A new novella in the charming Baby Ganesh Agency series.In a symbolic journey of reconciliation, the Monsoon Express is travelling between hostile neighbours India and Pakistan. The passenger list includes politicians, celebrities, former...
0,99


Télécharger le livre :  Murder at the Grand Raj Palace

Murder at the Grand Raj Palace


Vaseem Khan
Mulholland Books
In this enchanting Baby Ganesh Agency novel, Inspector Chopra and his elephant sidekick investigate a murder at Mumbai's grandest hotel.For a century Mumbai's iconic Grand Raj Palace Hotel has welcomed the...
5,49


Télécharger le livre :  Inspector Chopra and the Million-Dollar Motor Car

Inspector Chopra and the Million-Dollar Motor Car


Vaseem Khan
Mulholland Books
An enchanting Baby Ganesh Agency short story: a million-dollar car is missing. Chopra has two days to find it, or the gangster who bought it will not be happy. The Premier No.1 Garage is the place to go in Mumbai if you want a luxury car. Even Mumbai's...
0,99


Télécharger le livre :  The Strange Disappearance of a Bollywood Star

The Strange Disappearance of a Bollywood Star


Vaseem Khan
Mulholland Books
The enchanting new Baby Ganesh Agency novel sees Inspector Chopra and his elephant sidekick investigating the dark side of Bollywood.Mumbai thrives on extravagant spectacles and larger-than-life characters.But even in the...
5,49


Télécharger le livre :  The Perplexing Theft of the Jewel in the Crown

The Perplexing Theft of the Jewel in the Crown


Vaseem Khan
Mulholland Books
The second book in the heartwarming and charming Baby Ganesh series.For centuries the Koh-i-Noor diamond has set man against man and king against king.Now part of the British Crown Jewels, the priceless gem is a prize that many have killed to...
5,49


Télécharger le livre :  The Unexpected Inheritance of Inspector Chopra

The Unexpected Inheritance of Inspector Chopra


Vaseem Khan
Mulholland Books
Selected by the Sunday Times as one of the 40 best crime novels published 2015-2020Mumbai, murder and a baby elephant combine in a charming, joyful mystery for fans of Alexander McCall Smith and Rachel...
5,49








Bréal en numérique

Les profils d'une oeuvre en numérique !