En poursuivant votre navigation, vous acceptez l'utilisation de cookies qui permettront notamment de vous offrir contenus, services, et publicités liés à vos centres d'intérêt. Fermer
France pays France (changer de pays)
              Recherche Avancée                                             Mon compte

Résultat de recherche
2054 Livre(s)

Titre : Tous
- Auteur : Tous - Éditeur : "Grand Central Publishing" - Référence : Toutes - Format : Tous

Changer les critères de recherche

Télécharger le livre :  31-Day Food Revolution

31-Day Food Revolution


Ocean Robbins
Grand Central Publishing
Heal your body, lose excess weight, and free yourself from toxic food with this simple guide focusing on sustainable food. 31-DAY FOOD REVOLUTION is your guide to liberation from a toxic food world. Author Ocean Robbins reveals the secrets...
11,99


Télécharger le livre :  Damn Delicious Meal Prep

Damn Delicious Meal Prep


Chungah Rhee
Grand Central Publishing
Meal prep is the best thing to happen to healthy eating-and DAMN DELICIOUS MEAL PREP makes it tastier than ever!It's 6:00 pm, and you have nothing planned for dinner. Again. If you're like many folks, including blogger and author Chungah Rhee, this...
12,99


Télécharger le livre :  Willa & Hesper

Willa & Hesper


Amy Feltman
Grand Central Publishing
For fans of What Belongs to You by Garth Greenwell and The Futures by Anna Pitoniak, a soul-piercing debut that explores the intertwining of past and present, queerness, and coming of age in...
10,99


Télécharger le livre :  Dressing on the Side (and Other Diet Myths Debunked)

Dressing on the Side (and Other Diet Myths Debunked)


Jaclyn London
Grand Central Publishing
Debunk diet myths and make better food choices with this helpful guide that will transform the way you think about nutrition and health.Whether it's a new fad, "detox" diet, news report or a celebrity-endorsed supplement, the...
10,99


Télécharger le livre :  Verses for the Dead

Verses for the Dead


Douglas Preston , Lincoln Child
Grand Central Publishing
In this #1 New York Times bestseller, FBI Agent Pendergast reluctantly teams up with a new partner to investigate a rash of Miami Beach murders . . . only to uncover a deadly conspiracy that spans decades. After an overhaul...
11,99


Télécharger le livre :  The DASH Diet Mediterranean Solution

The DASH Diet Mediterranean Solution


Marla Heller
Grand Central Publishing
The newest approach to the New York Times bestselling DASH diet, featuring a completely new approach to eating, the latest science and research on improving heart health and reducing the risk of diabetes, and a Mediterranean diet-inspired meal plan...
7,99


Télécharger le livre :  The Vegan Starter Kit

The Vegan Starter Kit


Neal D Barnard
Grand Central Publishing
Leading medical authority Neal Barnard, MD, FACC, shows you how to put the power of a vegan diet to work with an easy, step-by-step approach.Many are looking to adopt a more healthful diet but may have questions, like: How do...
7,99


Télécharger le livre :  The Drowned Girl (previously published as Only One Life)

The Drowned Girl (previously published as Only One Life)


Sara Blædel
Grand Central Publishing
#1 INTERNATIONAL BESTSELLERDetective Louise Rick must race against the clock to stop a violent killer targeting immigrants in this disturbing and timely thriller, perfect for readers of Lisa Gardner, Tami Hoag, Tess Gerritsen, or Jo...
6,49


Télécharger le livre :  The Woman in the Hotel

The Woman in the Hotel


Sara Blædel
Grand Central Publishing
#1 internationally bestselling writer Sara Blaedel--whose books have sold over three million copies worldwide--presents a page-turning new short story in which a journalist discovers that all is not as it appears in a seemingly idyllic tourist...
1,49


Télécharger le livre :  Congo Stories

Congo Stories


John Prendergast , Fidel Bafilemba
Grand Central Publishing
Chosen by Amazon as the Best Book of the Month for December 2018 in Biographies & Memoirs, History, and Nonfiction.Featuring the life story of Dr. Denis Mukwege, winner of the 2018 Nobel Peace...
10,99








Bréal en numérique

Les profils d'une oeuvre en numérique !