En poursuivant votre navigation, vous acceptez l'utilisation de cookies qui permettront notamment de vous offrir contenus, services, et publicités liés à vos centres d'intérêt. Fermer
France pays France (changer de pays)
              Recherche Avancée                                             Mon compte

Fiche Livre

Téléchargez le livre :  Deception Cove

Deception Cove


Owen Laukkanen
Mulholland Books
Format : ePub
3,99



    Lire un extrait
RÉSUMÉ DU LIVRE - MOT DE L'AUTEUR - MOT DE L'ÉDITEUR

One of Kirkus Reviews' Top 100 Books of 2019

A compelling new thriller for fans of CJ Box and David Baldacci.

Jess Winslow is a former US Marine struggling to adjust to civilian life after the horrors of Afghanistan. All she has in the world is her black and white pitbull mix, Lucy.

Mason Burke trained Lucy for the service animal program while serving fifteen years in prison. Lucy helped keep him sane; now he'll stop at nothing to keep her safe.

So when a corrupt deputy sheriff takes Lucy hostage over a package Jess's late husband allegedly stole, newly-released Mason promises to help.

But saving Lucy and finding the package is only the start. Soon Mason and Jess are caught up in someone else's private war. Will they be able to trust each other and face their demons in time to save themselves?

Deception Cove is a gripping story of survival and redemption set against the beautiful and dangerous coastline of the Pacific Northwest.


Ceux qui ont été intéressés par Deception Cove ont aussi consulté :









Bréal en numérique

Les profils d'une oeuvre en numérique !